Ciao Italia North America
Italian Restaurants in the World

United States Delegation  / Providence Rhode Island USA


Ciao Italia Restaurants

Atlanta

Taverna Fiorentina 3324 Cobb Pkwy SE Atlanta, GA 30339 / 770-272-9825 www.tavernafiorentina.com

Medici 2450 Galleria Parkway / Atlanta, GA 30339 / 770-953-4500 / www.renaissancewaverly.com

Antica Posta 519 East Paces Ferry Road / Atlanta, GA 30305 /(404) 262-7112 / www.anticaposta.com

Il Mulino New York - Atlanta 191 Peachtree Street /Atlanta, GA 30303 (404) 524-5777 / www.ilmulino.com

Dolce, Enoteca E Ristorante 261 19th Street / Atlanta, GA 30363 (404) 872-3902 www.dolcegroup.com

Il Pasticcio 2 E. Broughton / Savannah, GA 31401 www.ilpasticciosavannah.com Phone: (912) 231-8888

Portofino 3199 Paces Ferry Place /Atlanta, GA 30305 (404) 231-1136 / www.portofinobistro.com

Pricci 500 Pharr Road / Atlanta, GA 30305 / (404) 237-2941 / www.buckheadrestaurants.com/pricci

Sotto Sotto 313 N. Highland Ave./ Atlanta, GA 30307 / 404-523-6678 - www.sottosottorestaurant.com


Baltimore

Aldo's 306 South High Street / Baltimore, MD 21202 / 410-727-0700 - www.aldositaly.com

Da Mimmo 217 South High Street / Baltimore, MD 21202 / 410-727-6876 - www.damimmo.com

Della Notte 801 Eastern Avenue / Baltimore, MD 21202 / 410-837-5500 www.dellanotte.com

Paolo's Ristorante - Towson 1 West Pennsylvania Avenue / Towson, MD 21204 www.paolosristorante.com

Sotto Sopra 405 N. Charles Street / Baltimore, MD 21201 / 410-625-0534 - www.sottosoprainc.com

La Tavola - Baltimore 248 Albemarle Street / Baltimore, MD 21202 / 410-685-1859 - www.la-tavola.com


Boston

Alta Strada 92 Central Street Wellesley, MA 02482 /781-237-6100 - www.altastradarestaurant.com

BiNA osteria 581 Washington Street Boston, MA 02111 / 617-956-0888 - www.binaboston.com

Bricco 241 Hanover St. Boston, MA 02113 / 617-248-6800 - www.bricco.com

Bon Caldo 1381 Boston Providence Hwy. Norwood, MA 02067 / 781-255-5800 - www.boncaldo.com

Ciao Bella Boston 240A Newbury St. Boston, MA 02116 / 617-536-2626 - www.ciaobella.com

Davio's - Boston 75 Arlington Street Boston, MA 02116 / 617-357-4810 - www.davios.com

Davio's Northern Italian Steakhouse 1 Patriot Place Foxborough, MA 02035 / 508-339-4810 - www.davios.com

Grissini Italian Bistro 27 Western Avenue Kennebunkport, ME 04043 / 207-967-2211 - www.restaurantgrissini.com

Grotto 37 Bowdoin Street Boston, MA 02114 / 617-227-3434 - www.grottorestaurant.com

La Morra 48 Boylston Street Brookline, MA 02445 / 617-739-0007 - www.lamorra.com

L'Andana 86 Cambridge Street Burlington, MA 01803 / 781-270-0100 - www.landanagrille.com

Prezza 24 Fleet St. Boston, MA 02113 / 617-227-1577 - www.prezza.com

Rialto 1 Bennett Street Harvard Square Cambridge, MA 02138 / 617-661-5050 - www.rialto-restaurant.com

Ristorante Fiore 250 Hanover Street Boston, MA 02113 / 617-371-1176 - www.ristorantefiore.com

Ristorante Olivio 201 Massachusetts Avenue Arlington, MA 02474 / 781-648-2300 - www.ristoranteolivio.com

Sage Restaurant 1395 Washington Street Boston, MA 02118 / 617-248-8814 - www.sageboston.com

Sasso 116 Huntington Avenue Boston, MA 02116 / 617-247-2400 - www.sassoboston.com

Scampo at The Liberty Hotel 215 Charles Street Boston, MA 02114 / 617-536-2100 - www.scampoboston.com

Sorellina One Huntington Ave. Boston, MA 02116 / 617-412-4600 - www.sorellinaboston.com

Vela Wellesley 312 Washington Street Wellesley, MA 02481 / 781-235-4449 - www.velawellesley.com


Chicago

312 Chicago 136 N. La Salle St. Chicago, IL 60602 / 312-696-2420 - www.312chicago.com

Ballo 445 N Dearborn Chicago, IL 60610 / 312-832-7700 - www.ballorestaurant.com

Bice - Chicago 158 East Ontario St. Chicago, IL 60611 / 312-664-1474 - www.bice.ws/bice-chicago.htm

Cafe Spiaggia 980 North Michigan Ave Chicago, IL 60611 / 312-280-2750 - www.spiaggiarestaurant.com

Di Pescara 2124 Northbrook Ct Northbrook, IL 60062 / 847-498-4321 - www.di-pescara.com

Vivo 838 W. Randolph St. Chicago, IL 60607 / 312-733-3379 - www.vivo-chicago.com

Vinci 1732 N. Halsted Chicago, IL 60614 / 312-266-1199 - www.davinci-group.com

Via Veneto 6340 N Lincoln Chicago, IL 60659 / 773-267-0888 - www.viavenetochicago.com

Va Pensiero 1566 Oak Avenue Evanston, IL 60201 / 847-475-7779 - www.va-p.com

Tuscany - Wheeling 550 S. Milwaukee Ave / Wheeling, IL 60090 / 847-465-9988 - www.stefanirestaurants.com

Tuscany - Oakbrook 1415 W. 22nd Street / Oak Brook, IL 60523 / 630-990-1993 - www.stefanirestaurants.com

Tuscany on Taylor 1014 W Taylor Street / Chicago, IL 60607 / 312-829-1990 - www.stefanirestaurants.com

Tarantino's 1112 West Armitage / Chicago, IL 60614 / 773-871-2929 - www.tarantinos.com

Sapori Trattoria 2701 N Halsted / Chicago, IL 60657 / 773-832-9999 - www.saporitrattoria.net

Rosebud on Rush 720 N. Rush St. / Chicago, IL 60611 / 312-266-6444 - www.rosebudrestaurants.com

Rosebud Old World Italian 1370 Bank Drive / Schaumburg, IL 60173 / 847-240-1414 - www.rosebudrestaurants.com

The Rosebud 1500 W Taylor Street / Chicago, IL 60607 / 312-942-1117 - www.rosebudrestaurants.com

Pane Caldo 72 E Walton / Chicago, IL 60611 / 312-649-0055 - www.pane-caldo.com

Merlo Ristorante and Enoteca 2638 N Lincoln Ave / Chicago, IL 60614 / 773-529-0747 - www.merlochicago.com

Merlo on Maple 16 W Maple / Chicago, IL 60610 / 312-335-8200 - www.merlochicago.com


Dallas

Arcodoro & Pomodoro - Dallas 2708 Routh St. / Dallas, TX 75201 / 214-871-1924 - www.arcodoro.com

Bolla Restaurant 2927 Maple Avenue / Dallas, TX 75201 / 214-871-7111 - www.stoneleighhotel.com

Nicola's Ristorante 5800 Legacy Drive, Suite C1 / Plano, TX 75024 / 972-608-4455 - www.nicolaslegacy.com

Ruggeri's - Dallas 5950 Royal Lane / Dallas, TX 75230 / 214-750-0111 - www.ruggerisrestaurants.net

Trevi's Restaurant - Omni Mandalay 221 Las Colinas Blvd East / Irving, TX 75039 / 972-869-5550 - omnihotels.com

Villa O 4515 Travis Street / Dallas, TX 75205 / 214-780-1880 - www.villaorestaurant.com


San Francisco

ESTATE 400 W Spain St / Sonoma, CA 95476 / 707-933-3663 / www.estate-sonoma.com

Tra Vigne 1050 Charter Oak / St. Helena, CA 94574 / 707-963-4444 / www.travignerestaurant.com

Zingari Ristorante 501 Post St./ San Francisco, CA 94102 / 415-885-8850 / www.zingari.com

Vero 530 Bryant Street / Palo Alto, CA 94301 / 650-325-8376 / www.veroristorante.com

Trattoria Corso 1788 Shattuck Avenue / Berkeley, CA 94709 / 510-704-8004 / www.trattoriacorso.com

Ti Piacera 1507 Polk Street / San Francisco, CA 94109 / 415-771-9946 / www.tipiacera.com

Sociale 3665 Sacramento St. / San Francisco, CA 94118 / 415-921-3200 / www.caffesociale.com

Siena – The Meritage Resort 875 Bordeaux Way / Napa, CA 94558 / 707-259-0633 / www.themeritageresort.com

Santi 21047 Geyserville Avenue / Geyserville, CA 95441 / 707-857-1790 / www.tavernasanti.com

Rose Pistola 532 Columbus Avenue / San Francisco, CA 94133-2802 / 415-399-0499 / www.rosepistola.com

Poesia 4072 18th Street / San Francisco, CA 94114 / 415-252-9325 / www.poesiasf.com

Palio d'Asti 640 Sacramento Street / San Francisco, CA 94111 / 415-395-9800 / www.paliodasti.com

Oliveto Café & Restaurant 5655 College Ave. / Oakland, CA 94618 / 510-547-5356 / www.oliveto.com


Los Angeles

Angelini Osteria 7313 Beverly Blvd. / Los Angeles, CA 90036 / 323-297-0070 / www.angeliniosteria.com

Antonello Ristorante 3800 South Plaza Drive / Santa Ana, CA 92704 / 714-751-7153 / www.antonello.com

Buona Sera Ristorante 247 Avenida del norte / Redondo Beach, CA 90277 / 310-543-2277 / buonasera-ristorante.com

Ca' Brea 346-348 LaBrea Ave./ Los Angeles, CA 90036 / 323-938-2863 / www.cabrearestaurant.com

Celestino 141 South Lake Ave / Pasadena, CA 91101 / 626-795-4006 / www.giacominodrago.com

Drago 2628 Wilshire Blvd. / Santa Monica, CA 90403 / 310-828-1585 / www.celestinodrago.com

Enoteca Drago 410 N. Canon Dr. / Beverly Hills, CA 90210 / 310-786-8236 / www.celestinodrago.com

Il Cielo 9018 Burton Way / Beverly Hills, CA 90211 / 310-276-9990 / www.ilcielo.com

Il Moro 11400 W. Olympic Blvd. / Los Angeles, CA 90064 / 310-575-3530 / www.ilmoro.com

Il Sole 8741 Sunset Blvd. / West Hollywood, CA 90069 / 310-657-1182

Zucca Ristorante 801 South Figueroa / Los Angeles, CA 90017 / 213-614-7800 / www.patinagroup.com

Miami Beach

Ago - Miami 1901 Collins Avenue / Miami Beach, FL 33139 / 305-695-3226 / www.agorestaurant.com

Da Vittorio 264 Giralda Avenue / Coral Gables, FL 33134 / 305-445-8783 / www.davittoriorestaurant.com

Escopazzo 1311 Washington Avenue / Miami Beach, FL 33139 / 305-674-9450 / www.escopazzo.com

Arturo's Ristorante 6750 N. Federal Hwy. / Boca Raton, FL 33487 / 561-997-7373 / www.arturorestaurant.com

Casa D'Angelo - Boca Raton 171 E. Palmetto Park Road / Boca Raton, FL 33432 / 561-996-1234 / casa-d-angelo.com

Casa Tua 1700 James Avenue / Miami Beach, FL 33139 / 305-673-1010 / www.casatualifestyle.com

Trattoria Romana 499 East Palmetto Park Road / Boca Raton, FL 33432 / 561-393-6715

Ristorante Bova 1450 N. Federal Highway / Boca Raton, FL 33432 / 561-362-7407 / www.ristorantebova.com

Cucina D'Angelo 5050 Town Center Circle / Boca Raton, FL 33486 / 561-750-2344 / www.cucinadangelo.com

Philadelphia

Vetri 1312 Spruce Street / Philadelphia, PA 19107 / 215-732-3478 / www.vetriristorante.com

Upstares at Varalli 1345 Locust Street / Philadelphia, PA 19107 / 215-546-4200 / www.varalliusa.com

Table 31 1701 JFK Blvd. / Philadelphia, PA 19103 / 215-567-7111 / www.table-31.com

Restaurant Mazzi 38 Deborah Drive / Leola, PA 17540 / 717-656-8983 / www.restaurantmazzi.com

Osteria 640 North Broad Street / Philadelphia, PA 19130 / 215-763-0920 / www.osteriaphilly.com

La Famiglia Ristorante 8 South Front Street / Philadelphia, PA 19106 / 215-922-2803 / www.lafamiglia.com

Hotel Fiesole - Mistral 4046 Skippack Pike / Skippack, PA 19474 / 610-222-8009 / www.hotelfiesole.net

Dolce 241 Chestnut Street / Philadelphia, PA 19106 / 215-238-9983 / www.dolcerestaurant.com

Website Builder